ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Staff-Administrative

S. No.

Name/Designation

Designation

D.O.B.

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile / Phone No.

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Sh. Ramdeen

Administrative Officer

15.01.84

12.03.12

0151-2253123, 9414014224

ao.ciah@icar.gov.in

15600-39100

GP 5400

3

Sh. Kuldeep Pandey

Assistant Admin. Officer

12.04.70

04.02.95

0151-2253123

aao.ciah@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4600

4

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Swami

Assistant

02.09.74

06.05.97

0151-2250960

Rakesh.Kumar9@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4200

5

Sh. H.S. Patel

Assistant

02.06.68

13.03.90

0151-2250960

Hashmukhbhai.patel@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4200

6

Smt. Pooja Joshi

Steno Grade-III

22.03.88

25.05.12

0151-2250147

Pooja.Joshi@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

GP 2400

7

Sh. D.U. Chauhan

LDC

04.09.74

22.07.95

0151-2250960

Dilipsinh.Chauhan@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 2800

8

Sh. S.C. Rathore

LDC

04.07.68

13.04.98

0151-2250960

Swaroop.Rathore@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 2000

9

Sh. Rawat Singh

LDC

03.07.76

18.06.96

0151-2250960

Rawat.Singh@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 1900

10

Sh. Gulla Ram

LDC

05.01.71

11.09.96

0151-2250960

Gulla@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 1900

RRS CHES, Godhra

12

Sh. Rajesh Daiya

Assistant Admin. Officer

01.07.72

03.02.94

02676-234076

aao.ciah-rs@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4600

13

Sh. P.V. Solanki

Assistant

27.03.64

04.07.89

02676-234077

Pradip.Kumar5@icar.gov.in

9300-34800

GP 4200

14.

Sh. S.N. Patel

UDC

16.01.74

09.11.92

02676-234077

Shankarlal.Patel@icar.gov.in

5200-20200 GP 2800

15.

Sh. P.V. Nayak

UDC

26.12.74

21.07.95

02676-234077

Prabhubhai.Nayak@icar.gov.in

5200-20200 GP 2800

16.

Sh. B.K. Panchal

LDC

01.12.70

21.07.95

02676-234077

Bharat.Panchal@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 2400

17.

Smt. D.B. Patel

LDC

01.03.75

12.01.94

02676-234077

Deenaben.Patel@icar.gov.in

5200-20200

 GP 2400

18.

Smt. N.G. Solanki

LDC

04.07.67

29.10.94

02676-234077

--

5200-20200

 GP 2400

News

Notification: -चिल्‍ड्रन पार्क के मरम्‍मत एवं रख रखाव

Walk in Interview for SRF under project DUS Centre date palm funded by PPV&FRA
संस्‍थान प्रक्षेत्र की 06 हैक्‍टेयर भूमि में वर्षा आधारित ग्‍वार की खेती हिस्‍सेदारी में करने हेतु निविदा प्रस्‍तुत करने की दिनांक को 20.06.2017 अपरान्‍ह 3 बजे तक बढा दिया गया

New:-Circular: ICAR Sponsored Winter School "Doubling income through advance approaches for fruits and vegetables in arid region 28 Oct to 17 Nov 2017"
Vacancy:-Assistant on deputation
Result:-Walk in Interview for SRF under project DUS Centre (Watermelon and muskmelon funded by PPV&FRA
संस्‍थान प्रक्षेत्र की 06 हैक्‍टेयर भूमि में वर्षा आधारित ग्‍वार की खेती हिस्‍सेदारी में करने हेतु निविदा

संस्‍थान में उत्‍पादित विभिन्‍न फलों /सब्‍जी बीजों व अन्‍य के विक्रय दर दिनांक 19 मई से प्रभावी
Walk in Interview for SRF under project DUS Centre (Watermelon and muskmelon funded by PPV&FRA
चिल्‍ड्रन पार्क के मरम्‍मत एवं रख रखाव के कार्य हतु निविदा
Job contract for Multiplication of fruit plants

Registration for Firms for Farm Work on Contract Basis at KVK Panchmahal

कार्यालय आदेश: अनुबन्‍ध आधार पर पंजीकृत फर्मो की सूची

हिन्‍दी दिवस पर निदेशक महोदय की अपील


Important Links