ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
About the Institute

S. No.

Name/Designation

D.O.B.

Designation

Discipline

DOJ in ICAR

Mobile

E-mail

Pay Scale with Grade Pay

(in Rs.)

Photo of Scientist

CIAH, Bikaner

1

Dr. P. L. Saroj

--

Director

Horticulture

---

---

ciah@nic.in

37400-67000 GP 10000

2

Dr. Brijesh Dutt Sharma

15-05-1960

Head Division of Crop Production

Soil Science

03.10.1985

9460616489

brajesh.sharma@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 10000

3

Dr. Rama Shanker Singh

01-10-1958

Principal Scientist

Horticulture

10.04.1986

9413265602

rama.singh@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 10000

4

Dr. Rakesh. Bhargava

06-05-1957

Principal Scientist

Plant Physiology

10-03-1986

9829170818

rakesh.bhargava@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 10000

5

Dr. Dilip.Kumar Samadia

01-07-1965

Principal Scientist

Horticulture

14-09-1993

9414603689

dilip.samadiya@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 10000

6

Dr. Dhurendra Singh

15-02-1966

Head, Division of Crop Improvement

Plant Biotechnology

11-03-2003

9413939971

dhurendra.singh@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 10000

7

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Jatav

14-05-1975

Senior Scientist

Soil Science

10-04-2003

9460709901

m.jatav@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 9000

8

Dr. ShivRam Meena

21-07-1970

Senior Scientist

Ag. Extension

14.09.2000

9414261238

shiv.meena@icar.gov.in

15600-39100 GP 8000

9

Dr. Sushil Kumar Maheshwari

01-08-1969

Senior Scientist

Plant Pathology

29-07-2009

9799883884

sushil.maheshwari@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 9000

10

Dr. Pushpendra Pratap Singh

15-02-1969

Senior Scientist

Veg. Science

17-08-2013

9462333863

pushpendra.singh@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 9000

11

Dr. Hare Krishna

28-06-1981

Senior Scientist

Fruit Science

29.06.2006

7597743328

hare.krishna@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 9000

12

Dr. Deepak Kumar Sarolia

11-02-1976

Senior Scientist

Fruit Science

07-10-2015

8440036100

deepak.sarolia@icar.gov.in

37400-67000 GP 9000

13

Dr. Balu Ram Choudhary

10-10-1971

Senior Scientist

Hort. (Veg. Sci.)

27.06.2005

9462559664

balu.choudhary@icar.gov.in

15600-39100 GP 8000

14

Dr. Shravan Manbhar Haldhar

13-10-1979

Scientist

Plant Entomology

15.12.2009

9530218711

shravan.haldhar@icar.gov.in

15600-39100 GP 7000

15

Dr. Ramkesh Meena

01-07-1981

Scientist

Fruit Science

07-01-2008

9461899483

rkmeena8119@yahoo.com

15600-39100 GP 6000

16

Sh. Ramash Kumar

08-07-1982

Scientist

Hort. Floriculture

10-02-2009

9772186675

rameshflori@gmail.com

15600-39100 GP 6000

17

Sh. Jagan Singh Gora

01-07-1986

Scientist

Fruit Science

01-01-2014

8104381717

jagan.gora@icar.gov.in

15600-39100 GP 6000

18

Dr. Vijay Rakesh Reddy S

18-08-1987

Scientist

Fruit Science

01-07-2015

8527034568

drrakesh.reddy968@gmail.com

15600-39100 GP 6000

19

Sh. Kamlesh Kumar

10-07-1987

Scientist

Fruit Science

11.04.2016

9897889032

Kamlesh.kumar2@icar.gov.in

15600-39100 GP 6000

20

Sh. Ajay Kumar Varma

16-01-1990

Scientist

Vegetable Science

11.04.2016

7425822484

Ajay.verma2@icar.gov.in

15600-39100 GP 6000

21

Dr. Mukesh Kumar

16-06-1983

Scientist

Biochemistry

10-02-2009

9468461970

mukesh.kumar4@icar.gov.in

15600-39100 GP 6000

RRS CHES, Godhra

23

Dr. Sanjay Singh

20-09-1963

PS & Head

Horticulture

11-01-2000

9427228635

sanjaysinghicar@gmail.com

37400-67000 GP 10000

24

Dr. A. K. Singh

02-12-1965

Principal Scientist

Fruit Science

06-12-2008

9426575966

aksbicar@gmail.com

37400-67000 GP 10000

25

DR. V. V. Apparao

22-07-1966

Senior Scientist

Soil Science

05-07-1996

898209275

vvapparaoyasu@gmail.com

15600-39100 GP 8000

26

Dr. Vikas Yadav

01-01-1987

Scientist

Fruit Science

10-04-2015

8153886689

Vikasyadav.hot@gmail.com

15600-39100 GP 6000

27

Dr. Lalu Prasad Yadav

12-11-1988

Scientist

Vegetable Science

08-04-2015

9950339048, 7284840952

Yadavlauprasad682@gmail.com

15600-39100 GP 6000

28

Dr. Gangadhara K.

02-10-1987

Scientist

Vegetable Science

01-07-2015

7382586704, 9924391325

Gangacib@gmail.com

15600-39100 GP 6000

29

Dr. D. S. Mishra

30-09-1977

Scientist

Fruit Science

02-03-2016

9412120708

dsmhort@gmail.com

15600-39100 GP 6000

News
Important Links